See the map

 

Send this page to a friend

TASTE TOURS

 

A Canadian West Coast
Wilderness Adventure
‘Finding the Wild’

17/07 to 02/08
13/08 to 29/08

17 day all-inclusive wilderness training, nature discovery adventure – 1775 € per person! Minimum 8, maximum 12 participants, between the ages of 14 and 25
• Tarif includes all taxes but is subject to changes in currency fluctuations.


Day-by-day description What you need to know/À savoir

Sarita Falls

A fully guided, all inclusive 17-day ecological nature discovery of Vancouver,
Salt Spring Island and Bamfield on Canada's unspoiled West Coast.

Join the trip of a lifetime! Learn wilderness skills! Commune with nature! Make new friends! Eat real food that you've foraged or caught yourself. Learn how to start a fire without matches and cook on an open fire without pots or pans! Find out what it's like to be a hunter-gatherer and discover the real tastes of nature's bounty! (For visuals, see the 2013 slideshow.)

Orca

Tell your parents to book this 17-day all-inclusive eco-tour package that starts in the thriving metropolis of Vancouver and ends on a surf beach on the west coast of Vancouver Island now! Very few trips you take in life change your life. ‘Finding the Wild’ is one of them, because TASTE TOURS is about rediscovering food – the real taste of food!

All Inclusive* Action Packed, Breathtaking, Back to Nature 17-day, Sense-Enriching, Palate-Building, Health-Giving, Catch and Cook Wilderness Vacation! Full of fun guaranteed!
*Flights not included

→ Day-by-day description

Picnic         Fishing         Cycling

You will:

Fire tools         Fire         Fire making

You will make new friends, develop new skills, share tastes and interests living in the wild like an explorer confronting a new world. Learn how to cook on an open fire and discover how the fresh air and campfire cooking give greater savour and flavour to food; enjoy the vibrant taste of fruits in season right off the bush or tree; swim in the ocean and in lakes; cycle and city sight-see; enjoy breathtaking natural sea and landscapes; see whales off the coast of Vancouver Island; develop a greater understanding of nature and discover the welcoming friendliness of the local people...

Picnic         Fishing         Picnic

This unforgettable package offers:

→ What you need to know


Book now

Euros
Finding the Wild
CDN Dollars
Finding the Wild CAD

Contact Taste Tours for full details // Terms // Booking form


More information: 33-9 82 22 25 03


Sunset

The Spirit of Place through TASTE!

2012

Voir la carte

 

Envoyez cette page
à un ami

TASTE TOURS

 

Une aventure sur la côte ouest sauvage canadienne
‘Finding the Wild’

17/07 to 02/08
13/08 to 29/08

17 jours d'aventure linguistique tout compris dans la nature profonde avec formation survie et découverte de la faune et la flore – 1 775 € par personne ! Minimum 8 - maximum 12 participants, de 14 à 25 ans (billet aller-retour de Paris à Vancouver à partir de 990 € *)
• le tarif inclut toutes les taxes mais est susceptible de varier de par les fluctuations des taux de change.


Day-by-day description What you need to know/À savoir

Sarita Falls

Une découverte nature écologique tout compris de 17 jours entièrement guidé de Vancouver, l'île de Salt Spring et Bamfield sur la magnifique côte ouest du Canada.

Participez à un voyage unique ! Communiez avec la nature ! Faites-vous de nouveaux amis ! Parlez anglais ! Mangez ce que vous aurez cueilli ou attrapé vous-même! Apprenez à faire du feu sans allumettes et à cuisiner sur un feu de camp sans casserole ni poêle ! Découvrez la vie d'un chasseur-cueilleur et les saveurs véritables offertes par la nature ! (Voir les images du voyage 2013.)

Orca

Demandez maintenant à vos parents de réserver cet éco-voyage de 17 jours tout compris, qui débute dans la métropole florissante de Vancouver et se termine sur une plage surf de la côte ouest de l'île de Vancouver ! Bien peu de voyages changent votre vie. ‘Finding the Wild’ est l'un de ceux-là : TASTE TOURS vous fait redécouvrir des saveurs authentiques, vous fait redécouvrir le Goût.

Un séjour tout compris* de 17 jours à couper le souffle, sain et délicieux, un retour à la nature enivrant. Fun garanti !
*Vols non inclus

→ Day-by-day description

Picnic         Fishing         Cycling

Vous allez :

Fire tools         Fire         Fire making

Vous vous ferez de nouveaux amis, développerez de nouvelles compétences, partagerez des goûts et des intérêts tout en vivant à l'état sauvage comme un explorateur confronté à un nouveau monde. Apprenez à cuisiner sur un feu ouvert et découvrez comment la cuisine en plein air donne plus de saveurs aux aliments, savourez le goût vibrant de fruits de saison cueillis à même les arbres ; nagez dans l'océan et les lacs, faites du vélo en visitant la ville, profitez de la mer et de paysages naturels à couper le souffle ; observez les baleines au large de la côte de l'île de Vancouver, développez une meilleure compréhension de la nature et découvrez l'accueil chaleureux des populations locales ...

Picnic         Fishing         Picnic

Ce forfait inoubliable offre :

→ What you need to know


Réservez maintenant

Euros
Finding the Wild
CDN Dollars
Finding the Wild CAD

Contactez Taste Tours pour plus d'informations // Termes // Formulaire de réservation


Plus d'informations : 09 82 22 25 03


Sunset

L'Esprit du Terroir par le Goût !

2012