Send this page to a friend

TASTE TOURS

 

Wine Taste Awakenings


Vignoble

Contact us today for booking information, dates and details.

Wine Taste Awakenings – Tailor Made Eco Wine and Gastronomic Tours

With a background of nearly 30 years of experience in tailor-made wine and gastronomic touring, wine educating and research along with an extensive list of personal contacts, TASTE TOURS is a store of value for unique, personalised wine and food tours.

Bouteilles de vin         Dégustation

Red, White and Green

The world of wine has never stopped evolving technologically, but too much technology and too much technicity has lead to over dressed, made-up, artificial wines that are produced in labs rather than vineyards. These wines, often produced with an arsenal of chemical fertilisers, pesticides, herbicides, fungicides and artificial additives not only destroy the soils they are grown in – their ‘terroir’ – but destroy the soul of the wine along with any authenticity in taste.

Raisin         Raisin

A return to ‘terroir’

But happily, the fastest growing trend in vineyards is a return to sustainable natural, organic and biodynamic practices creating real wines that are the perfect reflection of their terroir, their ‘spirit of place’.

The Wine Taste Awakenings organised by TASTE TOURS visit only natural, organic and biodynamic vineyards produced by the most passionate and eloquent grape growers.

Vignes         Humus

Personal contacts and local knowledge

Our extensive knowledge of France and its vineyards along with an accumulation of nearly 30 years of personal contact with vineyard owners and wine growers makes TASTE TOURS a leader in personalised quality wine touring.

Village         Vignoble

Well-known and lesser-known regions

Along with renowned vineyard regions such as Alsace, Beaujolais, Burgundy, Bordeaux, Champagne, the Loire Valley, Provence, the Rhone and the Languedoc Roussillon, Wine Taste Awakenings takes you to hidden corners of France such as the Auxerrois, Bergerac, Cahors, Corsica, the Drome, Gaillac, Garonne, Jura, Jurançon, the Luberon, Savoie, the Vendaye...

Fromages         Salade de fleurs

Local produce of the highest quality

Matching wine with food is never done as well as when one is right among the vines. To accompany our wine tasting experiences, we will feature the best local producers of fine cheeses, breads, charcuterie and seasonal produce. Devoted to saving the earth through the choices we make in eating and drinking, TASTE TOURS brings Taste Association members to the world's best tables, be they gastronomic palaces or beach fire cookouts, where commitment to quality and real taste find their origins in natural farming practices, unfiltered and untarnished organic, ecological, ethical and above all, delicious foods and wines that are respectful of the environment and produced in the most passionate way.

Vignoble

2012

Envoyez cette page
à un ami

TASTE TOURS

 

Voyages viticoles


Vignoble

Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour toute information sur les réservations, les dates et les détails !

Voyages viticoles - Des éco-tours gastronomiques et viticoles taillés sur mesure

Avec près de 30 ans d’expérience dans le tourisme gastronomique et viticole «sur mesure», de recherches et de découvertes du vin, ainsi qu'une longue liste de contacts personnels, TASTE TOURS est une valeur sûre qui vous propose de délicieux tours uniques et personnalisés.

Bouteilles de vin         Dégustation

Rouge, Blanc et Vert

Le monde du vin est en constante évolution technologique, mais trop de technologie et de technicité ont donné des vins artificiels, maquillés, surchargés, produits dans des laboratoires plutôt que des vignobles. Ces vins, souvent produits avec tout un arsenal d'engrais chimiques, d'insecticides, d'herbicides, de fongicides et d'additifs artificiels, ne détruisent pas seulement les sols dont ils sont issus – leur terroir – mais aussi l'âme du vin et l'authenticité des saveurs.

Raisin         Raisin

Un retour au terroir

Heureusement, la tendance la plus en vogue dans les vignobles est un retour aux pratiques durables, naturelles, biologiques et biodynamiques, créant de véritables vins qui sont le parfait reflet de leur terroir, de l'esprit du lieu où ils sont produits.

Les Wine Taste Awakenings organisés par TASTE TOURS ne visitent que des vignobles naturels, biologiques et biodynamiques, cultivés par les vignerons les plus passionnés et éloquents.

Vignes         Humus

Contacts personnels et connaissance du terroir

Notre connaissance de la France et des vignobles, ainsi que l’accumulation de près de 30 ans de contacts personnels avec des propriétaires de vignobles fait de TASTE TOURS un leader dans les tours viticoles personnalisés.

Village         Vignoble

Des régions célèbres et moins célèbres

En plus des régions réputées pour leurs vignobles telles que l'Alsace, le Beaujolais, la Bourgogne, Bordeaux, la Champagne, la Vallée de la Loire, la Provence, le Rhône et le Languedoc-Roussillon, Wine Taste Awakenings vous emmène dans des régions moins connues de France comme l'Auxerrois, Bergerac, Cahors, la Corse, la Drôme, Gaillac, la Garonne, le Jura, Jurançon, le Lubéron, la Savoie, la Vendée...

Fromages         Salade de fleurs

Des produits locaux de la plus haute qualité

Associer un vin à un plat ne se fait jamais aussi bien qu'au milieu des vignes. Pour accompagner nos expériences dégustatives, nous vous proposerons les meilleurs fromages, charcuteries et produits de saison locaux. Décidée à sauver la Terre au travers des choix que nous faisons pour manger et boire, TASTE TOURS invite les membres de l'association TASTE aux meilleures tables du monde, qu'elles soient dressées dans des palais gastronomiques ou autour d'un feu sur la plage, où les engagements de qualité et de goût puisent leurs origines dans des pratiques agricoles naturelles et des mets et des vins biologiques, non filtrés, vivants, écologiques, éthiques et par-dessus tout délicieux, qui sont respectueux de l'environnement et produits avec une vraie passion.

Vignoble

2012