France like you've never seen it before

Paris
Wine Taste Awakenings
Self-Drive Tours

TASTE TOURS

 

Partners

Canada

British Columbia

Salt Spring Island

Wisdom of the Earth

‘Wisdom of the Earth offers unique and exciting Nature immersion programs and camps for children, teens, adults and families, to develop a sense of wonder, appreciation, and partnership with the natural world. Jean-Claude Catry and Frank Doss combine adventures, exploration, active games, experiential activities, story telling, and ancient crafts and skills to create meaning out of our observations of humans, animals, plants, minerals, elements and their interactions.

Fun, adventure and joyful aliveness are only part of the story. Important skills like teamwork and communication, gratitude, awareness, self-confidence, respect for self, each other and nature, problem solving, and inner guidance, are woven invisibly into each day.’

http://wisdomoftheearth.ca

Wisdom of the Earth

France

Le Vélo Voyageur

Biking holidays for everyone from 7 to 77 years old. With Le Vélo Voyageur discover France by bike! Our tours are accessible to everyone.
We design tours and organize the logistics, you enjoy your holiday thanks to our careful research into all the 'must-sees' with no time constraints. You feel free.
TASTE TOURS has tested the St-Emilion tour and collaborated with Le Vélo Voyageur to adapt it to include biodynamic and organic vineyards. Contact us for bookings and further details.

http://www.levelovoyageur.com/fr/

Le Vélo Voyageur

Drôme

Drôme. Roulottes. Vacances.

Just like in a dream... Set off through the Drôme countryside on a horse-drawn caravan. Anyone can enjoy our absolutely safe excursions! An experienced guide will ensure a safe ride at all times. The scenery is outstanding, a real eyeful, a relaxing and pleasant ride, You will enjoy an unforgettable holiday.

http://www.dromeroulottesvacances.com/

Drôme. Roulottes. Vacances.

Pyrénées-Orientales

Real Travel France

Avery and André tempt you to get on a bike and discover the southernmost region of France – real travel in the real south of France! We'll ride from inn to inn tasting our way through French Catalonia, one of the most beautiful (and undiscovered) regions of France. Our tours embody the French concept of table and terroir – all the elements of a place expressed in the culinary products of that place, like the taste of sun and sea in olives or the unique mineral notes in a wine.

http://realtravelfrance.com

Real Travel France

Spain

Catalonia

Barcelona

Aborígens
local food insiders

We like good food and we like good drink. A lot. And we also want you to enjoy the gastronomy of Barcelona and Catalonia in a vibrant, passionate manner. That's why we suggest tours that allow you to taste a sampling of our cuisine from its source and its origins to the essence. Enjoying recipes, showing you the country and its people and discovering great chefs and restaurants – all the while showing the most succulent side of local Catalonia.

http://www.aborigensbarcelona.com/

Aborígens

The Spirit of Place through TASTE!

2012

La France comme vous ne l'avez jamais visitée !

Paris
Wine Taste Awakenings
Autotours

TASTE TOURS

 

Partenaires

Canada

British Columbia

Salt Spring Island

Wisdom of the Earth

«Wisdom of the Earth offre des programmes d'immersion dans la nature uniques et excitants et des camps pour enfants, adolescents, adultes et familles, afin de développer un sens de l'émerveillement, l'appréciation du monde naturel et un lien fort. Jean-Claude Catry et Frank Doss mêlent aventures, exploration, jeux actifs, activités expérientielles, contes et anciens savoir-faire pour créer du sens de nos observations des humains, animaux, plantes, minéraux, éléments et de leurs interactions.

Le plaisir, l'aventure et la joie de vivre ne sont qu'uns des aspects de l'histoire. Des compétences importantes comme le travail d'équipe et la communication, la reconnaissance, la conscience, la confiance en soi, le respect de soi, de l'autre et de la nature, la résolution de problè,mes, et le cheminement intérieur se tissent invisiblement à chaque nouvelle journée.»

http://wisdomoftheearth.ca

Wisdom of the Earth

France

Le Vélo Voyageur

Les vacances à vélo pour tous de 7 à 77 ans : Le Vélo Voyageur conçoit des parcours faciles, accessibles à tous.
À nous de repérer les circuits et de vous faciliter l'organisation de vos vacances à vélo. À vous le choix des activités et le plaisir de retrouver votre rythme. À vous la liberté.
Taste Tours a testé les tours autour de Saint-Émilion et a collaboré avec le Vélo Voyageur pour inclure des visites viticoles bio et biodynamiques. Contactez-nous pour de plus amples informations.

http://www.levelovoyageur.com/fr/

Le Vélo Voyageur

Drôme

Drôme. Roulottes. Vacances.

Imaginez une évasion momentanée hors de l'agitation de la vie moderne, dans un monde où la vie se déroule à un rythme paisible et détendu, où les habitants sont chaleureux et accueillants, où l'on peut se détendre et respirer au milieu des magnifiques paysages de la Drôme.

http://www.dromeroulottesvacances.com/

Drôme. Roulottes. Vacances.

Pyrénées-Orientales

Real Travel France

Avery et André vous persuaderont d'enfourcher votre vélo pour vous faire découvrir la région la plus méridionale de France – un vrai voyage dans le vrai sud de la France ! Nous pédalerons d'auberge en auberge à travers la Catalogne française, l'une des plus belles (et des plus secrètes) régions de France. Nos circuits incarnent le terroir français – tous les éléments d'un lieu exprimés à travers les produits culinaires qui y sont faits, comme le goût du soleil et de la mer dans les olives ou les notes minérales uniques d'un vin.

http://realtravelfrance.com

Real Travel France

Espagne

Catalogne

Barcelone

Aborígens
locavores initiés

Nous aimons bien manger et bien boire. Beaucoup. Et nous souhaitons que vous profitiez vous aussi de la gastronomie de Barcelone et de la Catalogne, d'une manière vibrante et passionnée. C'est pourquoi nous vous suggérons des circuits qui vous permettent de découvrir un aperçu de notre cuisine, de ses sources et ses origines jusqu'à son essence-même. Goûtez de délicieuses recettes, partez à la rencontre du pays et de ses habitants, découvrez de grands chefs et de grands restaurants – tout en profitant des plus succulents aspects de la Catalogne.

http://www.aborigensbarcelona.com/

Aborígens

L'Esprit du Terroir par le Goût !

2012